Filter by:

Events near South Miami

Matches: 6
Kids Be Kids West Kendall SportsPlay on Friday Afternoons
Kids Be Kids West Kendall SportsPlay on Friday Afternoons
$90.00/kid/every 4 weeks
Dates: Fri, Feb 09, 2024 - Fri, Jun 07, 2030
Ages: 1-10 yrs old
Program type: Enrichment
Temple Beth Sholom Summer Camp 2024
Temple Beth Sholom Summer Camp 2024
Dates: Mon, Jun 10, 2024 - Fri, Aug 09, 2024
Time: 9:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Ages: 1-5 yrs old
Program type: Camp
Ms Iris-St Johns field day
Ms Iris-St Johns field day
Dates: Wed, Jul 31, 2024
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Program type: Special Events
LEC Lubavich Education Center Summer Camp 2024
LEC Lubavich Education Center Summer Camp 2024
Dates: Tue, Jun 25, 2024 - Thu, Aug 08, 2024
Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Ages: 1-5 yrs old
Program type: Camp
Bal Harbor Kidokinetics Camp!
Bal Harbor Kidokinetics Camp!
Dates: Mon, Jul 22, 2024 - Fri, Jul 26, 2024
Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Ages: 2-8 yrs old
Program type: Camp
The Gan NMB Summer Camp 2024
The Gan NMB Summer Camp 2024
Dates: Mon, Jun 17, 2024 - Fri, Aug 02, 2024
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Ages: 1-5 yrs old
Program type: Camp
Host: The Gan