Filter by:

Events near Southlake

Matches: 20
City of Southlake-Preschool Class
City of Southlake-Preschool Class
Dates: Tue, Jan 09, 2024 - Wed, Dec 18, 2024
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Program type: Special Events
City of Southlake Mommy and Me
City of Southlake Mommy and Me
Dates: Thu, Apr 04, 2024 - Thu, May 15, 2025
Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Ages: 1-3 yrs old
Program type: Special Events
Guidepost Montessori/FM-Ninja Class
Guidepost Montessori/FM-Ninja Class
$60.00/kid/month
Dates: Fri, Nov 17, 2023 - Fri, Jul 25, 2025
Ages: 1-10 yrs old
Program type: Special Events
Children's Courtyard - Hurst
Children's Courtyard - Hurst
Dates: Wed, Jul 24, 2024 - Ongoing
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Ages: 5 yrs
Program type: Camp
Daddy Daycare PE
Daddy Daycare PE
Dates: Wed, Jan 10, 2024 - Wed, Feb 12, 2025
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ages: 3-5 yrs old
Program type: Special Events
Creme De La Creme - Tennis
Creme De La Creme - Tennis
Dates: Fri, Jan 19, 2024 - Fri, Jan 31, 2025
Ages: 3-5 yrs old
Program type: Enrichment
Creme de la Creme - Coppell Lil' Ninja Class
Creme de la Creme - Coppell Lil' Ninja Class
Dates: Fri, Jun 07, 2024 - Ongoing
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Ages: 3-4 yrs old
Program type: Enrichment
The Learning Experience - Coppell Summer Camp
The Learning Experience - Coppell Summer Camp
Dates: Tue, Jun 25, 2024 - Ongoing
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Camp
TLE - Coppell Summer Camp
TLE - Coppell Summer Camp
Dates: Mon, Jul 08, 2024 - Ongoing
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Camp
The Learning Experience - Coppell Summer Camp
The Learning Experience - Coppell Summer Camp
Dates: Tue, Jul 23, 2024 - Ongoing
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Camp
Children's Courtyard - Haltam City
Children's Courtyard - Haltam City
Dates: Fri, Jan 12, 2024 - Fri, Feb 28, 2025
Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Ages: 1-3 yrs old
Program type: Special Events
Children's Courtyard - Haltam City Summer Camp
Children's Courtyard - Haltam City Summer Camp
Dates: Thu, Jun 20, 2024 - Ongoing
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Program type: Special Events
Wonderland Montessori-Thursdays
Wonderland Montessori-Thursdays
$50.00/kid/month
Dates: Thu, Sep 14, 2023 - Thu, Oct 24, 2024
Ages: 1-5 yrs old
Program type: Special Events
Kindercare Fairgate summer camp
Kindercare Fairgate summer camp
Dates: Thu, Jun 27, 2024 - Ongoing
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Program type: Camp
Spanish Schoolhouse-Fridays
Spanish Schoolhouse-Fridays
$65.00/kid/month
Dates: Sun, Sep 01, 2024 - Fri, Jan 10, 2025
Ages: 1-5 yrs old
Program type: Special Events
CFB Child Development Academy-Thursday
CFB Child Development Academy-Thursday
$65.00/kid/month
Dates: Thu, Aug 01, 2024 - Fri, Aug 29, 2025
Ages: 1-10 yrs old
Program type: Special Events
Hebron Montessori-Soccer
Hebron Montessori-Soccer
$55.00/kid/month
Dates: Mon, Aug 14, 2023 - Mon, Aug 26, 2024
Ages: 1-5 yrs old
Program type: Special Events
Little Treasures Super Sport Sampler / 2 Yr
Little Treasures Super Sport Sampler / 2 Yr
$48.00/kid/month
Dates: Fri, Aug 25, 2023 - Fri, Aug 23, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Program type: Special Events
Little Treasures TumbleFun / 3+ Yr
Little Treasures TumbleFun / 3+ Yr
$60.00/kid/month
Dates: Mon, Aug 28, 2023 - Mon, Aug 19, 2024
Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Ages: 3-5 yrs old
Program type: Special Events
Little Treasures Super Sport Sampler / 3+ Yr
Little Treasures Super Sport Sampler / 3+ Yr
$60.00/kid/month
Dates: Fri, Sep 01, 2023 - Fri, Aug 23, 2024
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Ages: 3-5 yrs old
Program type: Special Events