Filter by:

Events at Bartlett Parks and Recreation - W.J. Freeman Park

Matches: 12
Flag Fun Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
Flag Fun Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jun 17, 2024 - Fri, Jun 21, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events
Flag Fun Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
Flag Fun Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jun 17, 2024 - Fri, Jun 21, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events
Target Time Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
Target Time Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jun 24, 2024 - Fri, Jun 28, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events
Target Time Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
Target Time Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jun 24, 2024 - Fri, Jun 28, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events
SportsPlay Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
SportsPlay Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jul 08, 2024 - Fri, Jul 12, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events
SportsPlay Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
SportsPlay Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jul 08, 2024 - Fri, Jul 12, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events
Flag Fun Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
Flag Fun Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jul 15, 2024 - Fri, Jul 19, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events
Flag Fun Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
Flag Fun Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jul 15, 2024 - Fri, Jul 19, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events
Learning Lacrosse Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
Learning Lacrosse Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jul 22, 2024 - Fri, Jul 26, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events
Learning Lacrosse Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
Learning Lacrosse Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jul 22, 2024 - Fri, Jul 26, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events
NinjaFun Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
NinjaFun Camp 7-12yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jul 29, 2024 - Fri, Aug 02, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events
NinjaFun Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
NinjaFun Camp 2-6yrs - Bartlett
$150.00/kid
Dates: Mon, Jul 29, 2024 - Fri, Aug 02, 2024
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Program type: Special Events